Holiday List

Holiday List 2017/18

First day of Autumn term Friday 1 September 2017

Half term Monday 30 October – Monday 6 November 2017

Last day of Autumn term Wednesday 20 December 2017 (early closure)

Christmas holidays Thursday 21 December 2017 – Wednesday 3 January 2018

First day of Spring term Thursday 4 January 2018

Half Term Thursday 15 – Tuesday 20 February 2018

Last day of Spring term Monday 26 March 2018 no early closure

Easter Holidays Tuesday 27 March – Friday 6 April 2018

First day of Summer term Monday 9 April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7 May

Second Bank Holiday Monday 28 May

Last day of Summer Term Friday 29 June 2018 (early closure)

* all dates are inclusive

Early closure – school closes at 12.00 on these days