Access Keys:

Rosstulla School, Newtownabbey
School Open Day for new primary pupils Tuesday 20th November 11am - 12 noon | Appointments Head girl: Natalie McAllister, Deputy Head Girl: Stephanie-Leigh Gourley, Prefects: Jamie Rankin, Ben Beattie, Reece McRandal, Victoria Letson, Savanna Duffy and Tammi-Lee Young
open new window

Rotary International - Exemplary conduct and unselfish award.

12th Jun 2018

Schools in the Newtownabbey area are invited by the Rotary Club to nominate a student deserving of this award. This year Nekha Paul was nominated as a result of her service to the school and excellent conduct at all times. We were joined by winners from Thornfield, Hillcroft, Jordanstown School, Edmund Rice and Glengormley High.